College of Business
443 Austin Hall
Corvallis, Oregon 97331

541-737-2551  |  Fax: 541-737-4890

Student Services

Advising & Services, 541-737-3716, studentservices@oregonstate.edu

Graduate Business Programs, 541-737-5510, osumba@oregonstate.edu

Administration

Ilene K. Kleinsorge, Dean and Sara Hart-Kimball Chair, 541-737-6024, ilene@oregonstate.edu

David Baldridge, Director for Business Masters Programs, 541-737-6062, david.baldridge@.oregonstate.edu

Jim Coakley, Associate Dean for Academic Programs, 541-737-5510, jim.coakley@oregonstate.edu

Dan Lykins, Executive Director for Teaching and Learning, 541-737-4139, dan.lykins@oregonstate.edu

Prem Mathew, Assistant Dean for Accreditation and Assurance of Learning, 541-737-6030, prem.mathew@oregonstate.edu

Jared Moore, Ph.D. Program Director and Accounting Program Director, 541-737-2517, jared.moore@oregonstate.edu

Don Neubaum, Associate Dean for Research, 541-737-6036, don.neubaum@oregonstate.edu 

Minjeong Kim, Associate Dean of the School of Design and Human Environment, 541-737-3468, minjeong.kim@oregonstate.edu

Webmaster

webmaster@bus.oregonstate.edu