2015 celebration of excellence



Eight alumni of Oregon State University, including a new inductee to the College Hall of Fame, a business partner and two entrepreneurs will be honored for their achievements. The Celebration of Excellence will recognize outstanding professional achievements and services to the college by alumni and business partners, as well as entrepreneurs who have furthered Oregon’s pioneering spirit. Reception is at 5:30 p.m. with dinner and awards presentation to follow. 

The 2015 honorees include:

Alumni and business partners:

Hall of Fame: Stephen Bailey, Bailey Estate Vineyards, LLC
Distinguished Business Professional: Angela Snow, Nike, Inc.
Distinguish Service Award: Matt Spathas, SENTRE Partners
Distinguished Early Career Business Professional: Curt Willener, Tektronix
Distinguished Young Business Professional: Katie Haakenson, Point B Management Consultants
Distinguished Business Partner: adidas

With Weatherford Awards presented to:

Ryan Hildebrand, Seed
Tim Hildebrandt, Simple

For more information, email elsa.frey@oregonstate.edu or call 541-737-6648

$100 per person; $1,100 per table (includes amenities); $60 young alumni (graduated 2008 and after; limited seats available)

Register here 


Thank you to our gold level sponsor:

osu foundation logo