Contact us for information about Oregon State College of Business programs and getting started.

We are happy to answer your questions about majors, visiting the college, the transfer process and more. Find your student type below and contact us.
Please note! Oregon State University has had repeated issues emailing prospective students with Microsoft-based email domains, including: @msn.com, @outlook.com, @hotmail.com, and @live.com. We encourage you to use another email account at this time.

If you have questions related to your application or application status, please contact the University's Office of Admissions.

 

First-year Students
Eva Raczka
Recruitment Coordinator
College of Business  |  Oregon State University
C101 Weatherford Hall | Corvallis, OR 97331
541-737-1109
eva.raczka@oregonstate.edu

 

Transfer Students (Portland Community College)
Dawn Liverman
Student Success Coordinator
Oregon State University | College of Business | Open Campus
Main: (541) 737-3955 | PCC: (971) 722-7789
dawn.liverman@oregonstate.edu

 

Transfer Students (other schools)
Caiden R. Marcus
Undergraduate Transfer Student Advisor
College of Business  |  WeWork Custom House 
220 NW 8th Ave  | Portland, OR 97209
541-737-0494 
caiden.marcus@oregonstate.edu

 

Associate Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
Bridget Jones
College of Business  |  WeWork Custom House
220 NW 8th Ave  | Portland, OR 97209
541-737-0970
bridget.jones@oregonstate.edu

 


MBA & Graduate Business Certificate Students –  Bend
Matt Alex
Associate Director, MBA Recruitment
College of Business  |  Oregon State University
WeWork Custom House  | Portland, OR 97209
541.224.5340
matt.alex@oregonstate.edu

MBA & Graduate Business Certificate Students – Portland 
Kate Ludgate
Recruiter
College of Business  |  Oregon State University
WeWork Custom House  | Portland, OR 97209
541.238.6049
kathleen.ludgate@oregonstate.edu 

MBA & Graduate Business Certificate Students - Corvallis
Olivia Heath
Manager, Recruitment and Outreach
College of Business  |  Oregon State University
326 Austin Hall | Corvallis, OR 97331
541-737-5510
olivia.heath@oregonstate.edu

 


Not Sure Where to Start? That’s fine too!

Email us:  future.student@oregonstate.edu
Or call :541-737-1109 

For questions about general admission to OSU, please visit: http://oregonstate.edu/future