School of Design and Human Environment Faculty and Staff

Erika Beyer

Instructor
School of Design and Human Environment
Milam 031D
541-737-1121
erika.beyer@oregonstate.edu

Kathleen Bryant

Instructor
School of Design and Human Environment
Milam 231
541-737-1121
KathleenJ.Bryant@oregonstate.edu

Sandy Burnett

Internship Coordinator/Senior Instructor
School of Design and Human Environment
Milam 023
541.737.9514
sandy.burnett@oregonstate.edu

Leslie Burns

Professor
School of Design and Human Environment
219 Milam
541.737.0983
leslie.burns@oregonstate.edu

Hsiou-Lien Chen

Associate Professor
School of Design & Human Environment
334 Milam Hall
541.737.0996
hsiou-lien.chen@oregonstate.edu

Brigitte Cluver

Instructor
Textile and Apparel Performance Testing
330 Milam
541.737.9586
brigitte.cluver@oregonstate.edu

Marianne Egan

Instructor
School of Design & Human Environment
230 Milam Hall
541.737.8067
marianne.egan@oregonstate.edu

Christine Gallagher

Instructor
Graphic Design
031D Milam
541-737-1122
christine.gallagher@oregonstate.edu

Jordan Gushwa

Instructor
School of Design and Human Environment
Milam 031D
541-737-1529
jordan.gushwa@oregonstate.edu

Minjeong Kim

Associate Dean for SDHE
School of Design & Human Environment
226 Milam Hall
541.737.3468
minjeong.kim@oregonstate.edu

Seunghae Lee

Associate Professor
School of Design & Human Environment
326 Milam Hall
541-737-5952
seunghae.lee@oregonstate.edu

Andrea Marks

Professor
Graphic Design
031B Milam
541.737.1120
amarks@oregonstate.edu

Jennifer Mower

Instructor
School of Design and Human Environment
217 Milam Hall
(541) 737-3990
jennifer.mower@bus.oregonstate.edu

Kathy Mullet

Associate Professor
School of Design & Human Environment
222 Milam Hall
541.737.3818
kathy.mullet@oregonstate.edu

Lindsay Niemeyer

Advisor
School of Design & Human Environment
113 Austin Hall
541-737-3716
Lindsay.Niemeyer@oregonstate.edu

Elaine Pedersen

Associate Professor
School of Design & Human Environment
220 Milam Hall
541.737.0984
pedersee@oregonstate.edu

Allison Ramsing

Advisor
School of Design & Human Environment
106 Austin Hall
541.737.4766
allison.ramsing@bus.oregonstate.edu

Marilyn Read

Associate Professor
School of Design and Human Environment
329 Milam Hall
541.737.0982
marilyn.read@oregonstate.edu

German Rodriguez

Office Coordinator
School of Design and Human Environment
228 Milam
541.737.3796
german.rodriguez@oregonstate.edu

Laura Scott

Assistant to the Associate Dean and Office Manager
School of Design and Human Environment
Milam 228
541-737-3796
laura.scott@bus.oregonstate.edu

Bonnie Scranton

Instructor
School of Design and Human Environment
Milam 327
541-737-1183
bonnie.scranton@bus.oregonstate.edu

Bonnie Scranton

Instructor
School of Design and Human Environment
Milam 327
541-737-1183
bonnie.scranton@bus.oregonstate.edu

Susan Sokolowski

Instructor
School of Design and Human Environment
Milam 217
541-737-3990
susan.sokolowski@oregonstate.edu

Susan Sokolowski

Instructor
School of Design and Human Environment
Milam 217
541-737-3990
susan.sokolowski@oregonstate.edu

Elif Tural

Assistant Professor
School of Design and Human Environment
328 Milam Hall
541-737-0992
elif.tural@oregonstate.edu

Ann Vong

Instructor
School of Design and Human Environment
230 Milam
541.737.3796
ann.vong@oregonstate.edu