OSU COMMITTEES

Prem Mathew - University Student Success Initiative (USSI) Steering Committee John Becker-Blease – Fac. Sen. Grad. Council (19) Hsiou-Lien Chen – UG Research Advisory (19) Brenda Sallee - Advising Technology Jonathan Arthurs – Associate Deans Advisory (18) Byron Marshall - IT Security Governance Gene Young - WIC Advisory Council Carol Leder - Enrollment Management Amy Bourne - Fac. Sen. Admin. Appts. (Chair) (19) Chris Akroyd – Fac. Sen. Research Council (19) Inara Scott – Fac. Sen. Baccalaureate Core (19) Prem Mathew - Undergraduate Ed Council Byron Marshall - Fac. Advisory Council (VPDUS) Prem Mathew - Commencement Committee Colleen Bee – COIA Representative (20)

OSU Faculty Senators (elected, 3-yr cal. term)

Brigitte Cluver (19) Violetta Gerasymenko (19) Malcolm LeMay (19) Chuck Murnieks (19)

COLLEGE COMMITTEES

Undergraduate Program Committee (elected)

Hsiou-Lien Chen (19) Réne Reitsma (19) (Chair) Shan He (20) Chad Murphy (20) Ania Rose (20) Prem Mathew Carol Leder (ex-officio) Jim Coakley (ex-officio)

Peer Review of Teaching - Business (appointed)

Chuck Murnieks (Chair) Amol Joshi Sam Yul Cho Ted Paterson Diana Shao Shaokun Fan Jon Kalodimos Violetta Gerasymenko Sean Yang Chris Akroyd Sandy Neubaum Xiaohui Chang Kara Obermire

Lawrence Houston III – New Employ Onboarding Dan Lykins – Conflict of Interest (Chair) (18) John Mentler - Undergrad Admissions Colleen Bee- Athletic Advisory (20) Brenda Sallee – Transfer Student Transition Carol Leder - Academic Advising Council Carol Leder – Council of Head Advisors John Becker-Blease - Graduate Education Advisory Sandy Neubaum - Financial Literacy Review Dave Feeney – Fac. Sen. Budget/Fiscal Plan. (19) Evan Smouse – Fac. Sen. Grad. Admissions (19) Michele Swift – Fac. Sen. Curriculum Council (20) Sean Yang – Faculty Senate Library (20) Michele Swift – Student Recognition/Awards (20) Mike Cieri – Undergraduate Admissions (20) Shan He – Fac. Senate Promotion & Tenure (20)

Graduate Program Committee (elected)

Manuela Hoehn-Weiss (19) Jimmy Yang (19) Michele Barnhart (20) Shaokun Fan (20) Jay Hardy (20) John Becker-Blease Jim Coakley (ex-officio)

<u>Peer Review of Teaching- Design Programs</u> (appointed)

Marilyn Read (Chair) Andrea Marks Seunghae Lee

P&T Committee (elected 2-year terms)

Jared Moore (20) David Baldridge (19) Dave Berger (19) Byron Marshall (19) Michelle Barnhart (20) Colleen Bee (19)

Doctoral Program Committee (appointed)

Jonathan Arthurs Sam Cho Jim Coakley (ex-officio)

Research Committee (appointed)

Yusoon Kim (19) (Chair) Jeewon Cho (20) Jason Stornelli (20) Xiaohui Chang (19) Jon Kalodimos (20) Huck Lee (20) Jonathan Arthurs (ex officio)

Faculty Development Committee

Anthony Klotz (co-Chair) Jared Moore (co-Chair) Vipin Arora David Baldridge Colleen Bee Manuela Hoehn-Weiss Satoris Howes Seunghae Lee

Student Appeals Committee

Aimee Huff, Chair Pauline Schilpzand John Becker-Blease Dan Lykins (ex-officio)

Program Directors

Accounting – Jake Rose Business Analytics – Bin Zhu Business Information Systems - René Reitsma Design Programs – Marilyn Read Finance – Dave Berger Management – Anthony Klotz Marketing – Colleen Bee Merchandising Management - Hal Koenig Strategy/Entrepreneurship – Jeff Barden Supply Chain – Zhaohui Wu

Scholarship Committee (appointed)

Susan Howard (Chair) Prem Mathew Carrie Stampe Lindsey Andrews Jeewon Cho Violetta Gerasymenko

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Inara Scott (Chair) Lawrence Houston Aimee Huff Andy Olstad Marcella Flores Lindsay Andrews Danielle Gabriel

<u>Awards Committee (appointed)</u>

Jonathan Arthurs (Chair) Dan Lykins Brigitte Cluver Sean Yang (19) Noelle Cummings Kara Obermire (19) Ryann Reynolds-McIlnay (19) Diana Shao (19)

Library Liaisons (appointed)

Hsiou-Lien Chen – Design Programs Logan Steele - Business