OSU COMMITTEES

OSU Faculty Senators (elected, 3-yr calendar term)

Brigitte Cluver (19) Violetta Gerasymenko (19) Malcolm LeMay (19) Chuck Murnieks (19) Michele Swift (20) Amy Bourne (21) Inara Scott (21)

Prem Mathew – University Student Success, Undergraduate Ed Council, Commencement Committee, Impact Studio Advisory Committee Brenda Sallee – Advising Technology, Transfer Student Transition Committee, International Scholarship Committee

Carol Leder – Council of Head Advisors, Enrollment Management, Fac. Sen. Academic Advising Council **Colleen Bee** – COIA Representative (20), Athletic Advisory (20)

Manuela Hoehn-Weiss – Innovation and Entrepreneurship NSF Workshop Proposal Taskforce Ted Paterson – Writing Intensive Curriculum Advisory Board

Amy Bourne – Fac. Sen. Budget and Fiscal Planning Committee, Academic Appointments Committee, OSU Beaver Store Board, Rec. Sports Advisory Board, Athletic Advisory Committee, Carbon Commitment Committee, **OSCPA Scholarship Board** John Becker-Blease – Fac. Sen. Graduate Council (22) Sandy Neubaum – Financial Literacy Review Evan Smouse – Fac. Sen. Graduate Admissions (21) Michele Swift – Fac. Sen. Curriculum Council (20), Student Recognition/Awards (20) Sean Yang – Faculty Senate Library (20) Mike Cieri – Fac. Sen. Undergraduate Admissions Committee (20) Shan He – Fac. Sen. Promotion & Tenure (20) Inara Scott – Fac. Sen. Honors College Council, Fac. Sen. Curriculum Council (22), Presidential Student Legislative Advocates Committee Hal Koenig – Institutional Review Board Andrea Marks – Writing Intensive Curriculum Advisory Board Byron Marshall - IT Security Advisory Committee, University Assessment Council

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS COMMITTEES

School of Accounting, Finance, and Information Systems Professional Development Coordinators TBD TBD

TBD

School of Marketing, Analytics, Design Professional Development Coordinators

Marketing - Mark Van Order Merchandising Management - Brigitte Cluver Business Analytics - Bin Zhu Apparel Design - Brigitte Cluver Interior Design - Erika Beyer Design Management - Andrea Marks

School of Management, Entrepreneurship, Supply Chain Professional Development Coordinators

Management - Michele Swift Supply Chain - Randall Smith Strategy/Entrepreneurship - Michelle Marie

Undergraduate Program Committee (elected)

Eligibility: Tenure/Tenure Track Shan He (20) Chad Murphy (20) Rene Reitsma (21) (chair) Ted Paterson (21) Jeff Barden (21) Prem Mathew Carol Leder (ex-officio)

Graduate Program Committee (elected)

Eligibility: Tenure/Tenure Track Dave Berger (21) Michele Barnhart (20) Shaokun Fan (20) Jay Hardy (20) (chair) John Becker-Blease

Doctoral Program Committee (appointed)

Eligibility: Tenure/Tenure Track Jonathan Arthurs (chair) Sam Cho Jim Coakley (ex-officio)

Program Directors (appointed)

Eligibility: Tenure/Tenure Track Accounting – Logan Steele Business Analytics – Bin Zhu Business Information Systems - René Reitsma Design Programs – Marilyn Read Finance – Dave Berger Management – Keith Leavitt Marketing – Michelle Barnhart Merchandising Management - Hal Koenig Strategy/Entrepreneurship – Chuck Murnieks Supply Chain – Zhaohui Wu

Research Committee (appointed, 2-year term)

Eligibility: Tenure/Tenure Track Jeewon Cho (Chair, 20) Jason Stornelli (20) Xiaohui Chang (20) Jon Kalodimos (20) Yusoon Kim (21) Kara Obermire (21) Bin Zhu (21) Jonathan Arthurs (ex-officio)

P&T Committee (elected, 2-year term)

Eligibility: Tenure/Tenure Track Chuck Murnieks (21) David Baldridge (21) Jimmy Yang (20) Byron Marshall (21) Michelle Barnhart (20) (chair) Bin Zhu (20)

Peer Review of Teaching – Business (appointed)

Eligibility: Instructors, Tenure/Tenure Track Violetta Gerasymenko (chair) Xiaohui Chang (chair elect) Vipin Arora Dave Feeney John Mentler Jon Kalodimos Chuck Toombs Zero Deng Huck Lee Andy Olstad

<u>Peer Review of Teaching – Design Programs</u> (appointed)

Eligibility: Instructors, Tenure/Tenure Track Marilyn Read (chair) Andrea Marks

Library Liaisons

Eligibility: Instructors, Tenure/Tenure Track Business: Logan Steele

Scholarship Committee (appointed)

Eligibility: All faculty and staff Susan Howard (chair) Prem Mathew Jeewon Cho Violetta Gerasymenko Veronica Royce Chris Akroyd

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

Eligibility: All faculty and staff Danielle Gabrielle (chair) David Baldridge Macella Flores Aimee Huff Inara Scott Tracy Speelhoffer Andy Olstad Brenda Sallee Tara Cooper Anne Sinkey

Staff Development Committee

Eligibility: All classified staff and professional faculty Doug Weir Caiden Marcus Omar Trinidad Misty De Lei Judy Finn Tracy Speelhoffer Noelle Cummings

Faculty Development Committee

Eligibility: Instructors, Tenure/Tenure Track Manuela Hoehn-Weiss (co-chair) Tori Howes (co-chair) Jonathan Kalodimos Andrea Marks Ted Paterson Michelle Barnhart Vipin Arora Kara Obermire Dina Ribbink

Awards Committee

Eligibility: All faculty and staff Jonathan Arthurs Noelle Cummings Brigitte Cluver Ryann Reynolds-McIlnay Karthik Murali Doug Weir Catherine Woelfle