Contact Us

College of Business
302 Austin Hall
Corvallis, Oregon 97331-2603

541-737-2551  |  Fax: 541-737-6023

Student Services

Advising & Services, 541-737-3716, studentservices@bus.oregonstate.edu

Career Success Center, (541) 737-8957, csc@bus.oregonstate.edu

Graduate Business Programs, 541-737-5510, osumba@bus.oregonstate.edu

Administration

Ilene K. Kleinsorge, Sara Hart Kimball Dean, 541-737-6024, ilene@bus.oregonstate.edu

David Baldridge, Director for Business Masters Programs, 541-737-6062, david.baldridge@bus.oregonstate.edu

Jim Coakley, Associate Dean for Academic Programs, 541-737-5510, jim.coakley@bus.oregonstate.edu

Dan Lykins, Executive Director for Teaching and Learning, 541-737-4139, dan.lykins@bus.oregonstate.edu

Prem Mathew, Assistant Dean for Accreditation and Assurance of Learning, 541-737-6030, prem.mathew@bus.oregonstate.edu

Jared Moore, Director for Ph.D. Program Development, 541-737-2517, jared.moore@bus.oregonstate.edu

Don Neubaum, Associate Dean for Research, 541-737-6036, don.neubaum@bus.oregonstate.edu 

Webmaster

webmaster@bus.oregonstate.edu