Faculty/Staff Directory

Last Namesort icon Department Office Phone Email
Reitsma, Rene Business Information Management 471 Austin Hall 541-737-6162 reitsmar@bus.oregonstate.edu
Rettig, Jack Retired / Emeritus
Rettig, Richard Strategy & Entrepreneurship richard.rettig@oregonstate.edu
Rodriguez, German School of Design and Human Environment 228 Milam 541.737.3796 german.rodriguez@oregonstate.edu
Rose, Deb Global Business Analysis deb.rose@oregonstate.edu
Rubin, Janice School of Design and Human Environment Milam 031D 541-737-1121 janice.rubin@oregonstate.edu
Sallee, Brenda Advising & Services 104 Austin Hall 541-737-3716 brenda.sallee@bus.oregonstate.edu
Sanchez, Roberto Retired / Emeritus sanchezr@bus.oregonstate.edu
Sands, Shari Business & Engineering Business Center 456 Austin Hall 541-737-6051 Shari.Sands@oregonstate.edu
Saunders, Sandy BEBC 487 Austin Hall 541-737-3997 sandy.saunders@oregonstate.edu
Schell, Maria Dean's Office OSU Foundation Portland Center 503-553-3422 maria.schell@oregonstate.edu
Schilpzand, Pauline Management 376 Austin Hall 541-737-2717 pauline.schilpzand@bus.oregonstate.edu
Schuff, Kurt Business Solutions Group Bexell 100P 541-737-6004 kurts@bus.oregonstate.edu
Schuff, Kris Business Solutions Group Bexell 100N 541-737-3144 kris.schuff@oregonstate.edu
Schwab, Dan Advising 107 Austin Hall 541-737-3716 dan.schwab@oregonstate.edu
Scott, Greg Retired / Emeritus 541-547-5470 ScottGr@bus.oregonstate.edu
Scott, Inara Global Business Analysis 484 Austin Hall 541-737-4102 inara.scott@bus.oregonstate.edu
Scott, Bret Accounting 410 Austin Hall 541-737-6011 bret.scott@bus.oregonstate.edu
Scott, Laura School of Design and Human Environment Milam 228 541-737-3796 laura.scott@bus.oregonstate.edu
Scranton, Bonnie School of Design and Human Environment Milam 327 541-737-1183 bonnie.scranton@bus.oregonstate.edu
Scranton, Bonnie School of Design and Human Environment Milam 327 541-737-1183 bonnie.scranton@bus.oregonstate.edu
Seville, Mary Alice Retired / Emeritus Seville@bus.oregonstate.edu
Silverira, Robin College of Business 457 Austin Hall 541-737-5916 robin.silveira@bus.oregonstate.edu
Smith, Randal Global Business Analysis and Management 346 Austin Hall 541-737-4638 randal.smith@bus.oregonstate.edu
Smouse, Evan Strategy and Entrepreneurship 342 Austin Hall 541-737-4057 evan.smouse@bus.oregonstate.edu
Sprague, Alan Dean's Office - Information Services 244 Austin Hall 541-737-3802 spraguea@bus.oregonstate.edu
Stojcevski, Tome Finance 432 Austin Hall 541-737-0088 tome.stojcevski@oregonstate.edu
Sullivan, Dave Retired / Emeritus At home in Albany 541-791-6470 Dave.Sullivan@bus.oregonstate.edu
Swift, Michele Management 364 Austin Hall 541-737-4110 michele.swift@bus.oregonstate.edu
Terhes, Amanda Close to the Customer (C2C) Project Weatherford EG06 541-713-8041 amanda.terhes@bus.oregonstate.edu