The Finance Advisory Council is an opportunity for alumni, friends and professionals to engage with the College of Business and specifically the finance curriculum and programs. Members of the council use their networks, influence and affluence to advance the college’s goals and to participate in ensuring future success of the finance program at the OSU College of Business. The council promotes a positive image for business students, alumni, and business partners throughout the state, region and nation.

Led by: Associate Professor, Finance, Jonathan Kalodimos, PhD

Leonard Aplet
Leonard Aplet '76
Former Managing Director and Head, Short Duration Fixed Income (Retired)
Columbia Management Company
Michael Beall '10
Vice President, Treasurer
D.A. Davidson Companies
Scott Christianson '08
Executive Vice President of Portfolio & Wealth Management
Ferguson Wellman Capital Management
Leo Clarke '18
Vice President, Commercial Banking
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Early Career Council Member
Andy Darkins
Andrew Darkins '08
Portolio Manager
Vista Capital Partners
Sean Edwards '01
Village Family Capital
Larry Ellis '90
Senior Vice President
Bank of America
Brad Gaman '18
Investment Analyst
Evolytical Investments
Early Career Council Member
Yuki Igarashi '08
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
Janet Johnson '88
Head of Transformation
Argo Group
Lori Kaliher '95
Oregon Bankers Association
Jay Levesque '11
Filament, LLC
Brian Marsh '17
Lease Advisors
Early Career Council Member
Jay Price '87
Global Treasurer
Mercy Corps
Gregory Sherwood '86
President & Chief Investment Officer
Quest Investment Managment Inc
Parker Snook '18
Senior Research Analyst
M Science
Early Career Council Member
Ron Stahl
Ron Stahl '91
Fixed Income Portfolio Manager
Columbia Management Company
Ted Stalick '87
Mercury Insurance
Brad Stricklin '18
Vice President of Mergers and Acquisitions
Umpqua Bank
Early Career Council Member
Cynthia Thompson
Johnson Bixby and Integrated Tax Services